Nose Cold Stories

Our laughs are as Odd as he is

 in his two legs

I love all my treats

he is my hand

he knows who I am

my unalphabetic expressions, he understands

he loves the god trapped inside the beast

he finds himself vaguely similar

looking very worried, he says- “Don’t Worry !

I will weave you a nose cold story

with poop like characters

their white lies hiding their brown intentions

 some people-leave-the-room-to-survive type gas attacks

and a lot of deceit, puppy eye convincing

a nail clipping plot with warm scratch lines

and because sex sells I will throw in some asslicking too

but as with most stories

I will give you a happy ending.”

And I will only

sniff him off.

Leave a Reply

