Bubble

She wears the morning dew on her skin
She don’t ask : Where you been?
She don’t care: What you did
She don’t care: what your sin
She only sits by you- and ask what you seen?
the Scene just sets right in,
Let the trouble begin
And I stumble the side walks, I talk to myself
I like to write to my self, I disagree with myself
Like convincing is gonna set me free from my cell
my Jailer, my hell, my dizzy kisses- don’t tell
my boozy misses, they fell, like falling stars but only going up hill
like bubbles, falling upside down on the shuttle
the trouble, on the inside of green bottle

Leave a Reply

