Lonely

Some times I feel so lonely it looks like I am
Believing in, justice kind of lonely…
Idea of good evening is, listen to radio station kind of lonely
I’m the crown prince in a republic nation kind of lonely
And after one hour request a song for myself kind of lonely
Swear back at the news reader kind of lonely
One waiwai soup left over for second meal kind of lonely
Staying in a single room kind of lonely
I only buy one moose when I take desert back home kind of lonely
Listen to tom Odell kind of lonely
Sing so bad I could beat Akon’ so lonely
Walk through baneshwor at 8
The street still feels like a party kind of lonely
The kind of life I had if only
Newar neighborhood – now imagine a vegan in there kind of lonely
Submit assignment before the due date kind of lonely
I don’t smoke pot, I’m too straight kind of lonely
I love I.g.g.y kind of lonely
The waiter don’t come to me he thinks i’m waiting for someone to arrive at the table kind of lonely
I’m the needle in a haystack kind of lonely
I’m the riddle in a paycheck kind of lonely

A child with no father, trying to find the right option in a the citizenship form kind of lonely
A communist in an american firm kind of lonely
Im the feminist on a web platform kind of lonely
I am like, I think boys are cute saying boys kind of lonely
I cant make it to that concert, because I can’t fucking hear music kind of lonely
Prejudice latent kind of lonely
The crowd of girls I have dated kind of lonely
I’m a poet in an engineering college kind of lonely

Leave a Reply

