Like

There is something feather like about my heart
and something windlike about you
there is something gravity like about you
I keep being pulled back into you
there is something dark about you
it feels kind of powerful
strange and wrong
but rightish in some way
there is something rebellious about loving you
may be that is why
your thought gives me a different kind of high
there is something maryjanelike about you
some thing warlike about you
there is something sun like about you
it feels like early morning
every time i see you
there is something rain like about you
and something paper boat like about me
there is something slow instrumental like about you
and there is something sweet poetry like about me
there is something distant about you and something silent about me
there is something cafe like about you and something coffee like about me
there is something sugar like about you and
I dont know, lollipop like about me !
but thats okay
there is something dirt like about me
and a little naughty about you
there is something momo like about you
and there is something momo ko achar like about my heart
there are a thousand things about you and a thousand things about me
but then there is so much more to say
There is something <my-name>like about you
and there must be something <her-name>like about me.
😀

Leave a Reply

