traces and drops

 I’ve been smoking and drinking

all the words, I’ve been singing

sinking to be thinking, all the women I be spinning

lost and perpetrated, when my phone starts ringing

and my chain of thought skips paces, memories comes like freshness

fresh from vodka stenches, all those pretentious faces

smile back but not gracious, cause they live like living stages

rage, anger and hatred, friends that I have stayed with

years that I have mastered, the felony and slicker faster

I talk like, I believe ya !

I’ll walk like I would lead ya !

all through all the darkness, lend my hand like I would feed ya !

but I got papers on my papers, a hit list for all my haters,

I’m casually sky walking, wait till I turn Vader.

Leave a Reply

