worried sick

I have you in my thoughts like mountains have lakes in their laps.
But You are worried sick.
And I am sick of your worrying.
The emptiness in the air
makes me miss your smell.
which makes me feel sick.Moreover worried,
if you are worried of my sick behavior.
but between all of this there is only a vast wasteland of hills-plains-seas-dunes, a sickening stretch of distance.
And I would rather be fighting with you than witness this chaotic silence of a hundred people around me that matter to me as much as an umbrella would to a cloud.

 

landscape wast

 

Leave a Reply

