Fuck you lady

my heart is heavy so much i cant even stand up stragiht

it’s those pictures and memories and basically trash occupying my chest

the heat overflows from underneath my eye brows

and your memory comes

just to make me feel down

I wish i could just pull it off and throw it away

the harder i try to forget the longer you stay

I am lost somewhere, dissolved in thin air

I am insane all day, all night i am awake

I tumble on thoughts

and

mumble my words

and i mask my sorrow with this face that i got

may be my love was rile

thank-fucking-god it was juvenile

may be i was dis-hearted, dis-ordered

un-sound and insane

which now I am sure of

as I wasted three years in your fucking name

now i mill your self to sanity

and i pill myself to sleep

love is an abusive malplay, a miserable mischeif

even though i figured it

i dont have my mind at ease

my heart is a room

it’s sunny outside but the shades have been pulled down

a film of dust has covered, every square inch of it

and the door prolly jammed by now

yes! yes!

the room has colors..

and a few smiling pictures

hanging here and there

but those smiles seem to be

deepening my cries

and yes, those colors is now what I fear

I am chilled down to freezing point

making sure this heart doesn’t beat anymore

i aint gloomy,

I just think it was fucked up to be cheerful before

i am regreting being cheerful before

i felt a dagger pierce my chest

and into my soul

now i have a heart with a hole

the older i grow, the deeper it scars

sometimes i wish to explode, and end up in stars

despite the fact that I

do know , I dont shine

but I am burning

and i know this fire.. aint gonnna die

if you just fucking hated me

might as well have told me

but you traded me..

polled me and sold me

after I held the swastik on my hand

you told me

all that has been, has been just a waste

and now still you have the guts

and your fucking face

and smirking smile and ask you for more

 like I am your personal mistress

but it aint gon be like before

I wish i could just pull it off and throw it away

the harder i try to forget the longer you stay

I am lost somewhere, dissolved in thin air

I am insane all day, all night i am awake

Leave a Reply

