i hate being a man

I HATE HAVING A HEAD

A HOUSE FOR A POTENTIAL MONSTER

I HATE THE DARK

WHICH WHEN I WALK INTO

 MAKE IT EVEN DARKER

HAVING TO DO WITH MY STRONGER ARMS

AND A DICK THAT CAN INFLICT HARM

THIS UGLY FORM OF WILD STRENGTH

AND THE PRIVILEDGE TO FUCK AND NOT GET PREGNANT

THIS UGLY FORM OF HAIR AND BEARD

I HATE MYSELF WHEN I LOOK INTO HER EYES AND SEE FEAR

I HATE BEING A BEING A MAN

AN ANIMAL, A MALE, THE DICK WEILDER

THAT TREATS HER LIKE A THING

AND THAT BOYISH GRIN

CONFUSING ENOUGH TO BE ANY OTHER THING

IT MAKES YOU WONDER

EVEN WHAT IM THINKING IS A SIN

MY THOUGHTS- SIN- SPLASHED WITH HUNGER FOR SEX

AND BEHOLD! MY MASOCHISTIC SOUL

THAT SEES EVERY FEMALE BODY MANIFEST INTO A HOLE

BEING PLAGUED WITH SADISM; AN ALTERSIDE OF SEXISM

I HAUNT YOUR NAKED SOUL UNTIL I’VE SEEN IT

AND IF I LIKE IT

HAVING TO PUT MY MOUTH IN IT

TO DEPRAVE THEIR HOPE AND FAITH

LIKE SKINNING A BEAST OUT OF ITS HIDE

TO PENETRATE, SO I CAN EAT ÉM FROM INSIDE

TO RAPE NOT ONLY THE BODY,BUT EVEN THEIR PRIDE

TO DO THIS ALL JUST BECAUSE I CAN

AND FEEL LIKE A MAN

PLAY WITH THE WEAK AND FEEBLE

AND THE HELPLESS AND WITH MEAGER

MEANS, WITH ASSAULT AND RAPE AND TORTURE

LIKE FLASHES FROM A CAMERA

THAT WOULD BLIND YOUR EYES TO BLACK

I HATE BEING THE PERSONIFICATION OF THE NEMESIS OF LIGHT

THIS IS NOT FUCKING RIGHT

I HATE BEING THE MONSTER OF THE NIGHT

THAT HIDES IN THE THRESHOLD OF YOU FRIGHT

I HATE BEING BORN TO A FEMALE

WRAPPED IN HER WOMB WITH CARE

BUT TO ONLY GROW UP TO BE A SCARE

TO TAKE AWAY A GIRLS MOTHERLY DREAMS

TO RAPE A SOUL, AND ANOTHER

FEMALE, THE KIND SAME AS MY OWN MOTHER

TO BE INHUMAN

A FORCE CONSUMING

PEACE AND SHITTING OUT HORROR

I HATE BEING FOR MY SISTER

A FORM TO BE CAREFUL ABOUT

TO LOVE CONSCIOUSLY IN THIS WORLD

WHERE MOTHERS SING TO THEIR DAUGHTERS

STICK AND STONES WILL ONLY BREAK YOUR BONES

BUT A MAN WILL BREAK YOUR SOUL

STICK AND STONES WILL ONLY BREAK YOUR BONES

BUT A MAN WILL BREAK YOUR SOUL

Leave a Reply

