sharing dirty secrets

its one in the morning
and we’re sharing our dirty secrets
my life has been a turmoil
listen! can you keep up with?

all my stories
i’ll keep you in bed and awake!
for so long i have missed you
and all your dirty secrets

im going back the
yellow dusty street
im chasing myself away
will you chase me with me?
i’ll tell you what i feel
what i think,why the world is real
you tell me of every one
that have ever made you cry
ever said anything other than alright
we will share our dirty secrets
in the depth of the night

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

