tik tok exams mix

wake up in the morning and i feel me dizzy
GRAB MY notes, im out of bed, gonna mug this crazy
before i start, brush my teeth and let out a fart
coz im gon be a zombie once studying starts

im taking pictures of my notes notes
clearing all i wrote wrote
pdfs in my phone phone
gonna get more grades than than C D’s
newton’s in this party
trying to be a smarty

Don’t stop, make it pop
notes blow my heads off
Tonight, I’mma fight
‘Til I see the sunlight
Tick tock on the clock
But the study don’t stop, no

i gotta care if world, and no drinking beer
Ain’t got no money in my pocket, that’s why im studying here
And now, the dudes blowing off cause they hear i’m a dropper
But i catch em by their notes coz they look like a topper
I’m talking about everybody getting crunk, crunk
my notes are nothing but  junk, junk
Gonna smack me if I get too stumped stumped

Now, now, go until i get this shit  down, down
Or the college kicks me out out
college kicks me out out
co-co shut us

Don’t stop, make it pop
notes blow my heads off
Tonight, I’mma fight
‘Til I see the sunlight
Tick tock on the clock
But the study don’t stop, no

Leave a Reply

