make me happy

perform
your desire, in your best outfit
move like you would sway the wind
heat me up like sun within
stun me !
ever seen a flying man?
make me fly
lift my feet off the ground with your smile
or your look
suggest me
suggestively
approach my fantasy
be my angel
be my slave
move like you’ll sway the wind
blink like you’ll jump centuries with your blink
breathe
breathe
make me hard to
breathe
and you breathe
throw your part in the air
pervert me
prove me wrong
make my visions pure
come true !
with that attitude that you walk
rule my world too

Leave a Reply

